Last 6 Serie A Parma Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sun 11 May 14
13:00 Torino v Parma 1 1
Sun 04 May 14
13:00 Parma v Sampdoria 2 0
Sun 27 Apr 14
13:00 Cagliari v Parma 1 0
Sat 19 Apr 14
13:00 Parma v Inter Milan 0 2
Sun 13 Apr 14
10:30 Bologna v Parma 1 1
Sun 06 Apr 14
18:45 Parma v Napoli 1 0

 

All Serie A Parma Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score
Sun 11 May 14
13:00 Torino v Parma 1 1
Sun 04 May 14
13:00 Parma v Sampdoria 2 0
Sun 27 Apr 14
13:00 Cagliari v Parma 1 0
Sat 19 Apr 14
13:00 Parma v Inter Milan 0 2
Sun 13 Apr 14
10:30 Bologna v Parma 1 1
Sun 06 Apr 14
18:45 Parma v Napoli 1 0
Wed 02 Apr 14
16:30 AS Roma v Parma 4 2
Sun 30 Mar 14
13:00 Lazio v Parma 3 2
Wed 26 Mar 14
19:45 Juventus v Parma 2 1
Sun 23 Mar 14
11:30 Parma v Genoa 1 1
Sun 16 Mar 14
14:00 AC Milan v Parma 2 4
Sun 09 Mar 14
14:00 Parma v Verona 2 0
Sun 02 Mar 14
14:00 Sassuolo v Parma 0 1
Mon 24 Feb 14
18:00 Parma v Fiorentina 2 2
Sun 16 Feb 14
14:00 Atalanta v Parma 0 4
Sun 09 Feb 14
14:00 Parma v Catania 0 0
Sun 02 Feb 14
14:00 AS Roma v Parma 0 0
Sun 26 Jan 14
14:00 Parma v Udinese 1 0
Sun 19 Jan 14
14:00 Chievo v Parma 1 2
Sat 11 Jan 14
17:00 Livorno v Parma 0 3
Mon 06 Jan 14
14:00 Parma v Torino 3 1
Sun 22 Dec 13
14:00 Sampdoria v Parma 1 1
Sun 15 Dec 13
14:00 Parma v Cagliari 0 0
Sun 08 Dec 13
19:45 Inter Milan v Parma 3 3
Sat 30 Nov 13
17:00 Parma v Bologna 1 1
Sat 23 Nov 13
19:45 Napoli v Parma 0 1
Sun 10 Nov 13
14:00 Parma v Lazio 1 1
Sat 02 Nov 13
17:00 Parma v Juventus 0 1
Wed 30 Oct 13
19:45 Genoa v Parma 1 0
Sun 27 Oct 13
14:00 Parma v AC Milan 3 2
Sun 20 Oct 13
13:00 Verona v Parma 3 2
Sun 06 Oct 13
10:30 Parma v Sassuolo 3 1
Mon 30 Sep 13
18:45 Fiorentina v Parma 2 2
Wed 25 Sep 13
18:45 Parma v Atalanta 4 3
Sun 22 Sep 13
13:00 Catania v Parma 0 0
Mon 16 Sep 13
18:45 Parma v AS Roma 1 3
Sun 01 Sep 13
18:45 Udinese v Parma 3 1
Sun 25 Aug 13
18:45 Parma v Chievo 0 0